Yes Deer

YES DEER makes music through physical and intellectual rituals.
“We are, as a band, engaged in the friction between intellect and libido, pre and post, and collectivism and individualism. Our sound can be described as a massive cacophony of writhing textures, manic hammering and distorted screeching, or as the sound of enthusiastic despair.”
YES DEER was formed in 2011 by Sweden-based saxophonist Signe Dahlgreen, Norwegian guitarist Karl Bjorå, and Danish drummer Anders Vestergaard. Since then they have released 3 albums: THE TALK OF TENNIS (2014), GET YOUR GLITTER JACKET (2016) and GLOSS (2018) and toured extensively in Europe, North America and Japan.