Sound Horn Ok Please

Sound Horn OK Please consists of four young musicians from the creative experimental music scene in Oslo, Norway, that have a free and spontaneous approach to playing and creating "pop" tunes. With vocals, Wurlitzer, guitar and drums as a starting point, they create music with room for both trembling guitar, echo-y wurlitzer, swirling counterpoint, rattling drums and a vocal that could be cold and dark or more gentle and quiet. They draw inspiration from bands as diverse as Beach House, Opsvik & Jennings, PJ Harvey and Wilco. Therese Aune on vocals, Anja Lauvdal on Wurlitzer, Are Rosseland on drums and Marius Klovning on guitar.