Akiyama / Taxt / Lønning / Reinertsen

Tetuzi Akiyama - electric and acoustic guitar
Martin Taxt - tuba
Eivind Lønning - trumpet
Espen Reinertsen - tenor saxophone

This quartet did their first appearance in Oslo November 2006. After the release of "Varianter av døde trær" they were touring Japan (spring 2008) and Europe (fall 2008). Later, Toshimaru Nakamura joined the group and they now perform together as Koboku Senjû.