Kein Aber //

Album label: 
Release date: 
Recording date: 
Tuesday, March 1, 1994
Recording technician: 
  • 1. Our Lokomotive (07:10)
  • 2. Make Noise Not War (13:15)
  • 3. Lika Ion (13:24)
  • 4. VII/Causa Sui (15:50)
  • 5. The Heisenberg Paradox (24:03)

Cello, Electric Guitar, Percussion, Synthesizer – Sören Runolf
Clarinet, Electronics, Percussion, Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Sopranino Saxophone – Dror Feiler
Drums, Percussion – Thomas Björk

Lokomotiv Konkret has existed since 1975 and is the catalyst of new wave of Swedish free improvised music. Kein Aber was recorded live in Stockholm in 1994. The line up of the group is Dror Feiler on reeds, Soren Runolf on electric guitar and cello, and Tommy Bjork on drums and percussion.