Eye of the Moose //

Album label: 
Release date: 
Recording location: 
Recorded live at Musikhögskolan Ingesund, Arvika, Sweden
Recording date: 
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Thanks to Martin Berggren and Mats Dimming
Mastering technician: 
Frode Gjerstad
Mixing technician: 
Frode Gjerstad
Recording technician: 
Martin Berggren
Artwork design: 
Carlos Santos
Mastering engineer: 
Frode Gjerstad
Mixing engineer: 
Frode Gjerstad
Ernesto Rodrigues
Recording engineer: 
Martin Berggren
  • 1. eye of the moose/antler of the moose/claw of the moose/tail of the moose (35:13)

Hot Four plays open-minded, improvised chamber music, focusing on interaction, textures, dynamic variations and timbre.

On the digital release, all the 4 CD tracks are combined in 1 long track.

All tracks by Andreas Backer (TONO), David Stackenäs (STIM), Joe Williamson (GEMA) and Ståle Liavik Solberg (TONO).
All rights reserved.

More info/contact: andreasbacker.com