Jim Denley - alto saxophone, flutes
Kim Myhr - acoustic guitars, preparations
Ingar Zach - gran cassa, percussion

The trio MURAL released their first album "nectars of emergence" on SOFA in early 2010. Since then they have toured extensively throughout the world, including two exclusive concerts in the Rothko Chapel in Houston.